Mad Lili

Linda Deside, illustratrice & créatrice de Love Dealer ©

Look back

Madgirlz, Notre Dame de Paris.

Madgirlz, Notre Dame de Paris.

(see below for english version)

​🇺🇸 “Don't you ever let a soul in the world tell you that you can't be exactly who you are' said Lady Gaga. I'll also add : 'Feel free to be who you are!' For sure, it's not easy to stop worrying about what people think of us.

How many time the fear of what other people thought of me had stuck? Of course sometime is hard to listen to my inner voice that says : who the fuck care? Just go ahead and do it! Wear whatever you want to wear! Dance as if nobody watching! Say what you feel!...

I know I should do this and that, but I don't, and at the end of the day, I feel bad and I regret not doing what my heart tells me to do, then sometimes it's too late. What if I care about me first? It doesn't mean I'm selfish. I think it's only after giving love to ourselves then we're able to give love to others. It will even help us to be more confident, and then be on the way of happiness : How can we give love if we're not able to give it to ourselves?

​🇺🇸 “Don't you ever let a soul in the world tell you that you can't be exactly who you are' said Lady Gaga. I'll also add : 'Feel free to be who you are!' For sure, it's not easy to stop worrying about what people think of us.

How many time the fear of what other people thought of me had stuck? Of course sometime is hard to listen to my inner voice that says : who the fuck care? Just go ahead and do it! Wear whatever you want to wear! Dance as if nobody watching! Say what you feel!...

I know I should do this and that, but I don't, and at the end of the day, I feel bad and I regret not doing what my heart tells me to do, then sometimes it's too late. What if I care about me first? It doesn't mean I'm selfish. I think it's only after giving love to ourselves then we're able to give love to others. It will even help us to be more confident, and then be on the way of happiness : How can we give love if we're not able to give it to ourselves?

🇺🇸 Rihanna says "I'm moving forward in life, only way I'm looking back is if it's my ass in the mirror" Look back and see the progress is interesting if it only lasts a few minutes. What really matters is to look ahead and say, "No regrets, only projects."

• Talk good, talk sound •

I chose this title for both the music for the clip: simplicity, looks, atmosphere, gaiety, I love all colors.

🇫🇷 "J'avance dans la vie, les seules fois où je regarde derrière moi c'est pour voir mon cul dans le miroir" merci Riri ! Regarder en arrière et voir le chemin parcouru est intéressant si ça ne dure que quelques minutes. Ce qui compte vraiment est de regarder loin devant et se dire :"Pas de regret, seulement des projets".

• Parlons bon, parlons son •

J'ai choisi ce titre aussi bien pour la musique que pour le clip : simplicité, looks, ambiance, gaité, couleurs j'aime tout.

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article