Mad Lili

Linda Deside, illustratrice & créatrice de Love Dealer ©

Go Barack it's your birthday! but it's also mine...

Birthday girl!

Birthday girl!

(see below for english version)

Je crois bien que toute occasion est bonne pour faire la fête, et ce, même si je prends un an, même si je veux rester '♫ ♩ ♭ ♪forever young, I want to be forever young♬ ♪ '.
Peu importe, j'ai la chance d'être en vie, en bonne santé, bien entourée et je sais bien que le temps n'est pas extensible alors autant profiter pleinement de chaque instant.

J'apprécie tous les petits messages plein d'amour que j'ai reçu. Je remercie tout ceux qui ont et vont penser à moi (la journée n'est pas terminée). Ces petites attentions me vont droit au cœur. Je vous aime fort. God bless you.
Je remercie également ceux qui oublieront, je vous aime aussi.

P & L.

🇺🇸

 

I believe that every occasion is good to party even if I get a year , even if I want to stay ' ♫ ♩ ♭ ♪fforever young , I wanna be forever young♬ ♪ ' .Regardless, I 'm lucky to be alive, healthy, well surrounded and I know that time does not stretch so I'd better enjoy every moment.

I appreciate all the little messages full of love that I received . I thank all those who have and will think of me ( the day is not over ) . These little touches go straight to my heart . I love you so much. God bless you .

I also thank those who forget , I love you too.

P & L.

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
N
The cutest birthday girl I've ever seen!
Répondre